Happy…wait… ALREADY?!

NOoooooo…. I’m not ready yet!

Bah. Isn’t that how it always goes though? And here for the next month we’ll be catching ourselves having to re-write the year having mistakenly put 2014 instead 2015. Hopefully this makes you laugh at yourself for a moment.

I was going to be working through old content on the old blog and bringing more articles over here for polishing but my blogspot is being a bitch. Feh, fine. I have crocheting to do. We have an amazing amount of wind last night here in my NorthEastern corner of LA. And at one point, it was snowing. Yes, snowing. No, it didn’t stick. 😦

Barring falling back asleep (something about wind makes it seem colder and tends make me burrow into my blankets deeper) should be on track for another installment of Wife of a PI and chapter V for Changeling’s Agony.  Now, I am not a writer and if I am I’m just a damn baby at it. My thing is yarn crafting. I do the writing to get my muse to leave to me alone so I can get orders done.  Speaking of which, I need to get to diving nose first in my yarn here.

Hmm? Oh no I don’t do New Year’s resolutions. Because they are quite silly, and I’m still in that point of recovery from a few things that any New Years, birthday, Samhain, etc that I am still alive to see I celebrate.  I set goals yes, among them being catching up on all projects yarn related and straightening up the apartment. Not really resolutions you know.

Anyways, I hope you all stay very safe this New Year’s.  Designated Drivers, good food and comfy homes to you all.

