Projects of the New Year

Now that we’re firmly planted into 2015, I think it’s probably a good time to start letting folks in on the major projects that I’ll be attacking this year.

One of the things I’ve always had a huge appreciation of, due to both my maternal grandmother and my mother, is quilting. This coming year, I will be working on three quilts… only they won’t be fabric. I’ll working on converting three quilt patterns in afghans. One of the afghans is already claimed, and being done in what else? Red, white and blue.

Now in case you’re sitting there thinking oh that’s easy… HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…. oh you naive thing… 🙂 Check out this site. You will be blown away by several of these quilts.

https://www.amishcountrylanes.com/Pages/Patchwork1List.shtml

2 thoughts on “Projects of the New Year

Comments are closed.