Summer break

Whether I actually want to take one or not it seems.  I’ll be working on Changeling’s Agony, no worries there but it seems I’m not going to be able to as active on the blog right now as I want.  So I’ll be doing some re-blogs of content I like and the occasional update here and there, but keep an eye out for activity ramping back up around September.   (When the kids have been back in school for a couple of weeks.)  If all goes decently well, I’ll have several weeks of posts done and going.

I’m going to be working on The Guild and a new separate group dedicated to the paranormal research fields.  I know I said I wasn’t going to take on anymore projects, but stuff keeps dropping into my lap with a clear indication that I need to pick it up and run with it.

So sit tight and thanks for sticking around for the ride.

