Project 40

I’m currently spearheading a fundraiser. There is no gofundme page or any thing like that, I’m putting all sales from my Teespring store and my Etsy store towards this fundraiser.  Normally one might go yeah hey great, here donate, but our household has been the recipient of many kind donations over the past couple years.

So this time around, let me earn that money k? LOL

Jade Rose Zen ThreadWorks Etsy

Jade Rose Zen ThreadWorks TeeSpring

Thank you in advance for any shares you might make and especially thank you if you decide to buy something. I will be working on the Etsy adding some new things hopefully all weekend as I’m updating the photos for several of my listings.

 

Leave a Reply

