Ch-ch-changes!!

*ducks*

 

HEHEHEHEHE.  Gotcha.   Oh but have I?   So for those of you who have been here for awhile will notice that  a couple of my site pages are now missing.  Those have been pulled down for the time being while I conduct some edits.

Changeling’s Agony: Awakening is finished for the most part.  Coming soon is going to be the next title in the series –  Changeling’s Agony: Metamorphosis.   I’m going to be doing a lot of work on Awakening because I’d to try publishing it hopefully January 2017.  However this means more fleshing out, possible serious edits that cause it to not look like anything you remember from the original story you saw here and I’m now on DeviantArt keeping an eye for a good artist.

Also on tap will more work showing off my crocheted projects.  There hasn’t nearly been enough varied content to suite me but as far as I can the creative funk I was in has lifted for the most part.   Go me.

I don’t have a time table yet for the next installment of Changeling’s Agony, but I’ve been fleshing out bits and pieces here and there and so far it’s encouraging.   But I won’t get your hopes, as I’ve learned I don’t do well when I overly pressure myself.  You wanna talk self-sabotage?  Oye.